EOH appoints new interim CEO, nonexecutive directors after resignations

JSE-listed information technology services company EOH has appointed Marius de la Rey as interim CEO, Veronica Motloutsi as an independent nonexecutive director, and Dennis Venter and Rhys Summerton as non-independent nonexecutive directors, effective from May 30. This comes after EOH chairperson, interim CEO and director Andrew Mthembu resigned. Fatima Newman stepped down as a director but will remain as EasyHQ CE. Bharti Harie resigned as independent non-executive director.

Read More

Engineering News | Home