DWS launches four more catchment management agencies

The Department of Water and Sanitation (DWS) has officially launched four more Catchment Management Agencies (CMAs), adding to the two CMAs that have already been in existence for more than 10 years. These are the Limpopo-Olifants, Vaal-Orange, Pongola-Umzimkulu and the Mzimvubu-Tsitsikamma CMAs, which will be working alongside the already existing Breede-Olifants and Inkomati-Usuthu CMAs.

Read More

Engineering News | Home